WADD Committee
  • Prof. Pedro Ruiz
    Prof. Pedro Ruiz

    President of WADD
    From Addiction to Dual Disorder

    • Dr. Nestor Szerman
      Dr. Nestor Szerman

      President of the Congress ICDD 2019, Vice-President of the WADD
      Precision Psychiatry and Dual Disorders

      • Prof. Icro Maremmani
        Prof. Icro Maremmani

        Secretary of WADD
        Aggressiveness in Opioid Addicts

        • Prof. Marta Torrens
          Prof. Marta Torrens

          Treasurer of WADD
          Women and Dual Depression

          SEPD Executive Committee
          • Prof. Miguel Casas
            Prof. Miguel Casas

            President of the SEPD
            Self Medication, Cocaine and Dual Disorders

            • Dr. Carlos Roncero
              Dr. Carlos Roncero

              Vicepresident of SEPD
              Sleep and Dual Disorders

              • Dr. Pablo Vega Astudillo
                Dr. Pablo Vega Astudillo

                Secretary of SEPD
                Opioid Addiction and Hepatitis C

                • Dr. Ignacio Basurte
                  Dr. Ignacio Basurte

                  Institutional Relations of SEPD
                  Behavioral Addictions and Dual Disorders

                  • Dra. Lara Grau-López
                    Dra. Lara Grau-López

                    Treasurer of SEPD
                    Medical Severity and Dual Disorders

                    • Dr. José Martínez Raga
                      Dr. José Martínez Raga

                      Vicepresident and International Relations Coordinator of SEPD
                      ADHD Dual and Stimulants

                      Contact us

                      Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

                      Not readable? Change text. captcha txt